Honours Board

The RLTA is very proud of its Honours Board which shows successful singles champions dating back from the 1960's. Scroll through some of the winners on the honours board and see how many people you may know!

		KLIA Singles	A	
Year	Ladies	Men	Girls	Boys
2021				
2020	•	Tim Mansfield	-	Bert Ljungberg
2019	-	Tim Mansfield	Hannah Morton	Beau Madsen
2018	Courtney Sorrensen	Tim Mansfield	Caitlin Treloar	Will Van Veen
2017	Courtney Sorrensen	Graham Joseph	Caitlin Treloar	Will Van Veen
2016	Lindy Splindler	Alex Fielding	Caitlin Treloar	Aiden Kenway
2015	Courtney Sorrensen	Alex Fielding	Caitlin Treloar	Adam Stack
2014	Courtney Sorrensen	Alex Fielding	Courtney Sorrensen	Julius Lang
2013	Courtney Sorrensen	Alex Fielding	Courtney Sorrensen	Julius Lang
2012	Courtney Sorrensen	Luke Johnson	Courtney Sorrensen	QV Ho
2011	Claudia Waschier	Scott Stephan	Gemma Tapson	Nicholas Kurylo
2010	Gemma Tapson	Ben Bonaddio	Gemma Tapson	Will Maher
2009	Melissa Gibb	Matthew Sticher		
2008		Jani Kroyherr	Suzie Knezovic	Wade Fraser
2007		Jani Kroyherr		Damien Gunn
2006		Steve Parr		
2005				
2004				
2003		Justin Schneider		
2002		Jeff Schneider		
2001		Ian Somers		
2000				
1999		Brent Lucas		
1998		Jeff Schneider		
1997		Craig Robertson		
1996				
1995		Jeff Schneider		
1994		Ian Rothman		
1993				
1992		Craig Thompson		
1991	H Heidenreich	Craig Thompson		
1990		Craig Thompson		
1989		Ian Rothman		
1988		Clinton Barwick		R Swainey
1987	K Moss	Brad Smythe		
1986	G Yeo	Ken Johnston	E Heidenreich	C Barwick
1985	K Johnston	Graham King Koi		
1984	K Johnston	Kym Reimers		A Morris
1983	K Johnston	A Snell		A Morris
1982	K Johnston	A Snell		A Morris
1981	K Johnston	Clive Manser		A Morris
	•			

RLTA Singles Champions

Honours Board

The RLTA is very proud of its Honours Board which shows successful singles champions dating back from the 1960's. Scroll through some of the winners on the honours board and see how many people you may know!

KLIA Singles Champions						
Year	Ladies	Men	Girls	Boys		
1980	K Johnston	Clive Manser		A Snell		
1979	K Johnston	Clive Manser	A Benfer	A Snell		
1978	K Johnston	Clive Manser	W James	T Letchford		
1977	K Johnston	Clive Manser	W James	C Manser		
1976	A Williams	F Hurst	D Barden	C Manser		
1975	L Hurst	D White	R Heidenreich	B Long		
1974	M Melrose	M Ryan	M Waters	B Long		
1973	S Long	M Ryan	G Delbridge	B Long		
1972	B Morris	M Ryan	R McNeilly	M Ryan		
1971	B Morris	M Ryan	V Lowrie	M Ryan		
1970	V Hollings	K Guy	E Boasher	R Guy		
1969			C Lowrie	P Buchback		
1968			J Guy	K Guy		
1967			R Finney	P Custance		

RLTA Singles Champions